Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Great bunch of sales folks. Straight forward and have great sales staff. I also use their Service Center and have always been top notch service. Thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Rocco was absolutely the easiest car salesmen I have ever worked with! He was kind, funny, and really listened to what I was looking for. He was patient and reassured me multiple times that I was not obligated to anything. I will be going here for the rest of my car buying needs, and I will confidently refer my friends and family to them as well.Rick in the finance department was super helpful and extremely honest! He took his own personal car buying experiences with his family into consideration and gave me sound advice. He wanted to make sure that I would not be putting myself into a bind, and went over paperwork step by step to ensure that I understood everything from point A to point B before signing! Last but not least the manager Brian was very genuine. He followed up to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and satisfied with their customer service!OVERALL these guys were SUPERSTARS!!! I am beyond thankful! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Great experience all around

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

I bought a new truck from Mike Billings. One of the best experiences I have ever had buying a vehicle. To add to that Lifetime power train warranty at no cost to me. Anyone looking for a vehicle contact Mike Billings.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Had a good experience with Mike Billings as our salesman, has shown himself friendly and helpful with some problems and willingness to help in any way. Finance was smooth and quick, all in all we are happy customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Outstanding attention to detail in helping us purchase a car for our family. Diane did great with her communication. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone searching for the right vehicle at the right price. It truly is “comfortable to buy a car here.”

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Great Experience!John Vance I the best. Jason W. and Chris are the best sales people. They make things happen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Being new to the area, my decision to drive over an hour from Vance AFB to do business with John Vance Auto Group was based largely on its outstanding reviews. So far, I agree with the majority of the reviews and am highly impressed with this organization. I say "so far" only because the few negative reviews seem to deal with service issues, and I have not yet encountered the service department. However, I will soon work with them in hopes of resolving a minor issue with a used vehicle that I recently purchased there. I know that individuals are often only driven to post reviews by negative experiences but I plan to update this review to include the service department no matter the outcome. I am cautiously optimistic that they will meet the high standard set by the sales department and senior management.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying my new car. I was wanting to trade in my truck that I had purchased at Vance 5 years ago. I wasn’t sure what I wanted. Clayton really was a great help. I drove the Ford Escape and the smaller Ranger truck. He was very knowledgable about both vehicles and that helped me a great deal in making my choice. After my purchase he also went over everything about my new Escape and help me get everything set up well so that I could enjoy it right away!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review