Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

After a rotten experience last week at a major dealership, Marcus and Chris were great! Walked away pleased and drove away with a smooth SUV.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Matthew! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,The John Vance Auto Group Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

The price for what I was looking for was high. Salesman were nice and not pushy at all.Edit: From 4 stars to one star. I did not authorize you to check my credit 15 different times. You knew my situation and have made it worse by doing that without my permission. Im praying and hoping that this is fixable so I will have a place to rest my head at night.Edit Feb 6, after further investigation, and many phone calls, it was in fact the dealership ran my credit once, the banks did the rest. I apologize for my misunderstanding.They ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

2021 Bronco Limited Edition 4-door, in Cyber Orange... O-ya! ( Pictures for reference of body design and color.)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Just purchased a brand new 2021 Ford F-150 from Vance Country Ford. The entire process went fantastic from start to finish. A special thanks to our incredible salesperson, Diana Martinez. She really went above and beyond to satisfy our ever need. Make sure you ask for her if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Zona, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate your input, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.Sincerely,The John Vance Auto Group Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Quick in/out for routine service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Initially, some statements made by the salesman was not followed through with actions. However, the promises were fulfilled and we are very satisfied with the integrity shown by John Vance Auto. We are enjoying our 2017 F-250. Thank you Jeff and Chris for your time and professionalism. . .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Thank u john noble u went above and beyond for me would recommend john vance to everyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Purchase a Ford pick up. 2020F150. Got a good price.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review